Nanny available in lantana, FL - 552086 - Nannies4hire.com

natalie a Nanny for Hire in Lantana, FL 33462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and I want to be more one on one with children.

natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:552086

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for many years for all ages. I worked as a preschool teacher for ages 6 weeks to 24 months for 3 years, but I am certified to teach up to age 4. I was a nanny for a family for 1 year, untilI they moved. I went to Haiti to work with the children there and helped to open an orphanage.

Additional Comments: I am currently in school to become a pediatric nurse practitioner. I have earned my ECPC allowing me to teach children 6 weeks to 4 years old. I am also certified in CPR, first aid, and domestic violence. I also worked at a dermatology office for a while but due to school it was getting hard with my schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.