Elise a Nanny for Hire in Lansing, MI 48823

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to help the children learn as well as have fun. I want to help them read, write, and even learn sign language. Every child should grow up knowing learning and experiencing new things is fun. That's what makes life worth living.

Elise nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:766214

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I really enjoy working with children and helping them grow and learn. I appreciate this so much, I am becoming an American Sign Language Interpreter to work more with children and help further their education. I am energetic and silly. I love trying new things and coming up with new ways to have fun. I have worked in a daycare with one other adult, taking care of 20 children ages ranging from 5 months - 5 years. I have work as a camp counselor for 3 years facilitating fun and enrichment for grades k1-8th. I have been taking of/babysitting my little brother since he was born. I started at an early age of 10 years old.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to getting started and developing a bond with the whole family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.