Nanny available in Lansing, MI - 689525 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Lansing, MI 48912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and understand that parents need fun too! I would love to help out these hardworking parents in any way I can!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:689525

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family with one boy and three cats for a little over a year. I helped with cleaning, cooking, running errands, and grooming the kitties (which I loved). Not only that, but I am 1 of 8, all but two being younger. I have been babysitting my younger siblings since I was 12. One of my younger brothers is special needs, and I have had years of experience with his various speech and physical therapies. I absolutely love all my siblings! And they have definitely inspired me and my love for kids! Also, I graduated early from high school and am currently a math major at Lansing Community College. I have experience tutoring both math and composition up to Calculus 2 and Senior Level Writing. I guess you could say homework time is where I shine! I love kids, pets, and arts and crafts, and have a knack for curing cranky days!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.