Nanny available in Lansing, MI - 657799 - Nannies4hire.com

Tais a Nanny for Hire in Lansing, MI 48912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Anyone who works with children knows the joys of helping kids to find themselves, the pride in being a part of the process of raising a child, and the simple fun of play I know that things we do today have long reaching effects and the work I do is important.

Tais nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:657799

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Hello,I am a nanny looking for work with a family living in the Lansing area .I am flexible, easygoing and responsible. I have a Michigan Driver's license, which has been useful when taking the children I care for to lessons and various classes. I have had many childcare positions and have much experience. I have taken care of children from ages 4-14. My schedule would have lunches and snacks packed, helping the kids to get dressed to school, drop them off at school and then pick them up and driving them to their activities after school. Activities as Arts and Crafts,cooking and outside activities. I could teach them while we have fun and learn. If you are interested in the possibility of hiring me or have any questions, please contact me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.