Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Lansing, MI 48915

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love little ones and I always have. I enjoy working with kids because they always tell it how it is. They let you be you and let you into their lives because they have no walls yet. I enjoy watching their development and hitting milestones in their live. I really don't know why I just feel good knowing I am helping them during an important time in their lives.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:607191

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for two children for the past three years. When I began the little girl was 3 and the little boy was 23 months. I have loved the family and really bonded with the children but now that they are both going to be school so often I feel I need to move to a full time position. I never work summers because their mom is a teacher and so I plan to start caring for a new family this summer. The little girl has many allergies and asthama. Over the years I have given her her medicine and breathing treatments accurately and on time. I have picked them up and dropped them off at school and other activities. I have taken them on outings and have experience with potty training as well. I have been babysitting for 17 years as well as have nieces whom I have watched from birth until teen years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.