Nanny available in Lansing, MI - 150196 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacie a Nanny for Hire in Lansing, MI 48910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has allowed me to build strong relationships with the families whose children I have cared for over the years. Being a nanny is an enjoyable and fulfilling job and I truly enjoy it!

Stacie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:150196

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a full time nanny for multiple families: 2007-2009: Part Time (3 days per week) with 2 boys, ages 2-4 when job was started. 2009-2010: Worked full time with one infant, and part time with his older half siblings ages 11 and 13. 2010-2011: Worked at xx Center in Holt in the toddler and pre-k classrooms as a teacher assistant part time. 2012-Present: I have worked full time with a family in Grand Ledge, but am working only 3 days per week this summer (mom is able to take Thurs/Fri off during summer months), multiples ages 2, and older brother on autism spectrum age 5 when job started in 2012.

Additional Comments: I am currently a high school teacher, so I am only available summer months at this point.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.