Amy a Nanny for Hire in Lansing, MI 48911

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to see children grow. The best thing is when you are trying to teach them something and you think they will never get it. And then you see the light come on! knowing that I had a part in teaching that child is such a good feeling

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:126439

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I started working with children when I was 10 years old. and I just fell in love with that area of work. I started out small, babysitting neighborhood kids then moved on to church families and on from there. I have had 5 nanny jobs in the past. The jobs included housekeeping, laundry, shopping, Dr. Appointments, play dates, etc... I am current on CPR/First Aid. I have a degree in early Childhood Education . I worked as an administer in a childcare center and I have also taught K-4.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.