Nanny available in Lansdowne, PA - 677221 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethanie a Nanny for Hire in Lansdowne, PA 19050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the joy that comes with taking care of children and everything in between.

Bethanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:677221

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of various ages for the past 10 years, off and on. My first care-giving experiences started off at a local church, with children ranging from ages from 1-4 years old. I assisted with playtime, napping, and hygiene activities. Soon after, I began working with a family as a part-time babysitter, caring for their 2 year old boy. I aided in caring for him evenings, mornings, and afternoons. I again assisted with meal time, playtime, napping, hygiene, etc. I have worked for this family off and on for about 7 years. Since then they have added two new additions to their family (a boy and a girl) and I have cared for the two boys primarily. Through this family, I was referenced to assist another family (at the time) with a two year old girl and 7 month old baby boy. I again assisted with similar duties as stated previously along with having the children take part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, outings, etc., maintaining a clean and healthy environment inside the home, carrying out light housekeeping duties, bathing/dressing/grooming the children, arranging formulas/bottles, disciplining children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents, etc. This position was more on a nanny/caregiver semi-full time/part-time basis. I assisted this family for about two-three years. Moreover, I have assisted off and on for the past two years, with the nursery at my church, ranging from ages to newborns to 1 year-olds. Duties ranging from diaper changing, snack time, nap time, play time activities, and so on. Additionally, I want to note, that I have always treated the children I have taken supervision over with the utmost care, attention, and protection. Qualities such as integrity, dedication, reliability, consistency, and solidarity are important and exemplary of who I am and I strive to develop and request these virtues from others.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.