Taina a Nanny for Hire in Lansdale, PA 19446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved my experience as an au pair and I would like to continue to work as a nanny as well.

Taina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:669659

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My name is Taina, I am 27 years old and I am from Brazil. I was an Au pair in the USA since August 2011, I lived a host-family during 2 years, took care of their kids, drove them for their activities, feed them, cleaned their rooms, took them to pools, playgrounds, zoo, many outside activities. I enjoy being around kids, and I liked my experience being an Au pair. Now I am looking for a full-time/part time , live-out nanny/babysitter position.I have references upon request, and my own transportation. I hope to hear to from you soon. Thank you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.