Megan a Nanny for Hire in Lansdale, PA 19446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been around kids my entire life and in some aspects still am a kid at heart myself. I know from experience that it's hard for parents to find someone to trust with their children and I am a very trustworthy and responsible person. When working at the daycare we always are so involved with the children they almost seem like they are our own children, we care for them and look out for their best interest when they are in our care, and that's exactly what I would do as a nanny.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:655705

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since the age of 12 for neighbors and family and I've worked in a daycare for the past 8 years now and I also took child development classes in high school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.