Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Lansdale, PA 19446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is such a rewarding job! I get to be a part of helping a child grow learn and develop as well as becoming an extention of the family.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:451222

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a responsible, caring, experienced individual who loves story time, building forts and cooking! I started out babysitting in my neighborhhod as a teen and eventually worked for a daycare for two years before I started to nanny. I have worked in the childcare field for over 10 years and have been responsible for everything from kissing boo boos to taking children (and pets) to their doctors appointments. I run errands, do laundry, participate in childrens classes and sports, do drop offs and pick ups as well as many other things. I understand the struggle and pull parents feel between work and family so Im always happy to take on those extra responsibilities that allow you to have that quality family time. I cherish the expiriences and relationships ive formed with the families I 've worked for and hope to find a family that I can grow and bond with while giving them peace of mind and exceptional care for their children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.