Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Lansdale, PA 19446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being in the company of young people. I am professionally trained and accomplished as an educator, caregiver, and guide for a loving fruitful childhood.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:380703

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a retired classroom teacher. I have raised my 2 children who are now successful, independent adults.

Additional Comments: Certified Elementary teacher, BA. Early Childhood/Elementary Education Professional expert in Child Developmental Theory, able to plan appropriate activities, learning experiences, and social interactions. CPR and First Aid certified playground design and safety evaluation program, excellent driving record, health and nutrition conscious. Expert in language development, listening, speaking, reading, writing. Help with homework and school projects. Organize and coordinate schedules for school, sports, arts, social and medical appointments. Stabilize daily routines including; eating, grooming, resting, learning, playing and evening routines. Choose and care for clothing including; selection, packing, uniform tailoring, laundering, maintenance Maintain function, order and purpose in; bedrooms, playrooms, outdoor areas, technology, and library. Unencumbered by family obligations, live-in, free to travel any time. Personal hobbies such as; folk singing and dancing and storytelling, reading aloud, kayaking-sailing-swimming, school age games; hopscotch, jump rope, board games, puzzles, Legos and K’nex, building models. Loves animals Household management experience

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish,Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.