Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Lansdale, PA 19446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hi! I am an experienced nanny looking for a family to work with. I have a lot to offer the right family and it could be yours. I love kids, in fact I was an early education major for a little over two years. In fact, it isn't until recently that I changed my major to art education. I am responsible, intelligent, and reliable. However, most importantly, I am very loving, patient, and looking for a family that can reciprocate and embrace these qualities. I am hoping to find a family that values quality time as much as I do. Your children will be very well taken care of and made my number one priority. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. Hope to hear from you soon, Veronica

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:165621

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have recently worked part time for two families. In the one position I provided childcare for an infant and four year old for three years (then the mother was able to stay home). In the other I was a temporary nanny for a family of four (children ages 4, 9, 11, 14). I also have plently of experience with family seeing as though I have an eleven year old sister and twelve young cousins that I frequently watch.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.