Nanny available in lanham, MD - 721163 - Nannies4hire.com

alexis a Nanny for Hire in Lanham, MD 20706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I receive a sense of fulfillment. The act of taking care of children and watching them reach milestones (big or small) warms my heart. Children are also the most honest individuals. Children are caring and most have a hunger to learn new things & go on adventures through every day life.

alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:721163

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: Greetings Potential New family: My name is Alexis. I am more than delighted to fulfill the position of becoming your new part time nanny for your loving family. I have been a nanny for a grand total of 4 years as well. I am currently an activd family with another loving family but to my dismay, they are relocating to a completely different state as well. Nevertheless, I am in search of a new family that needs an influential, positive, easy going & generous nanny permanently. I am the absolute best candidate for the position. I have an extensive background in Early Childhood Education which has enabled me over the years to adapt to any setting involving children of multiple age groups as well. I have obtained my 90 clock hour certification through the State of Maryland and upon doing so, I have been honored to work as a past employee for the two following renowned daycares: ** Bowie, Maryland and **, District of Columbia daycare facilities. Currently I am a part time college student at PGCC, I will transfer to University of Maryland College Park in the up & coming semesters. I have my own reliable transportation. If/when we both see one another as the perfect fit I will submit to a background check, provide personal MVA drivers record, give a number of references in which you can contact and set up a mutual date & time for us to speak. Thank You. Best Regards, Alexis


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.