Nanny available in Lanham, MD - 637630 - Nannies4hire.com

Elsie J a Nanny for Hire in Lanham, MD 20706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am fond of kids and love the serenity of working in a close environment compared to working in a big office where people are all about themselves.

Elsie J nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:637630

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Bathing, feeding, diaoer change, communicating with children to help them speak more and add words to vocabulary, strol, visits to parks or neighbohood play ground, visits to the library, museum, take priscription to pharmacy and pick-up medications, prepared means; breajfast, lunch, snack, dinner, help with homework or ensured homework is done, check bookbags,, children's or elderly care laundry, clean batgrooms, put toys away, clean toys from time to time, arrange books in bookshelves, clean kitchen and family and living rooms and sun rooms, attend school activities, accompanied kids to school or friends party etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.