Emma a Nanny for Hire in Lanham, MD 20706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think it's a special opportunity to work with young children. From my past experience babysitting I remember learning what it means to be understanding and compassionate towards children. I know a child's heart is so innocent and pure and it's unfortunate we lose that while growing up. I feel I am a very patient person and I work well with children. This type of job is more personal, rather then a regular fast-food or retail store, and I believe a lot more rewarding. Also because I want to become a mom one day and this is experience I can take with me for that.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:635615

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was in middle school. I've always loved working with young children. My mother is a kindergarten/pre-k teacher and I used to always go in to help. I've worked with ages from 1 yrs old to high school age. I was involved with a middle school youth group for my church for a while and I've been camp counselor for several summer camps and workshops.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.