Nanny available in LANGHORNE, PA - 709487 - Nannies4hire.com

ELISA a Nanny for Hire in Langhorne, PA 19047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a caring, dedicated & God fearing person. I am looking for a nanny job. Taking care of children has always been a passion of mine. I love being a caregiver!

ELISA nanny Gender:Male Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:709487

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years experience as a nanny position. I love what I do. I had a wonderful time and enjoyed the 2 years experience to my previous family. I am very grateful that I share my passion and love for kids to be able to create a nurturing and stimulating environment. Meeting the children's social, emotional and physical needs. Providing age-appropriate activities. You have to be able to relate to them and understand their thoughts and feelings. Thank you for your time!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.