Tene' a Nanny for Hire in Langhorne, PA 19047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a Nanny because I believe children deserve extra attention. I've notice working in a Daycare children do not always get one on one attention. I believe becoming a Nanny will let me teach children many things and form a special bond with them!

Tene' nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:661347

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have always loved children. I started Babysitting for Family Friends at a young age of 11 I have always been very mature for my age. I started out babysitting siblings and friends children. Around the age of 14 I started watching two boys Monday-Friday during Summer Vacation. I stayed with the same family for about 3 years. I then started working at a Daycare Monday-Friday only Babysitting on Nights or Weekends. I have worked at two separate Daycare's for the last 3-4 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.