Laura a Nanny for Hire in Langhorne, PA 19047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Would like to help raise a child to be the best they can be. Trying to get away from corporate America and limits of being in an office for work

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:656939

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Raised 4 children and helped with friends and family Worked in adult day care and community center have experience teaching creative arts enjoy cooking baking cake decorating, painting reading writing dance party and event planning etc

Additional Comments: I have a Masters Degree in Education and plan to do my doctoral degree in counseling. I have a strong faith and would like to help others achieve their dreams. My children are grown but not ready to have children yet ... But I am ready to be a grandmother. Also enjoy working with the elderly and have plenty of references of needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.