Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Langhorne, PA 19047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a professional and personal history of caring for and supporting young families. I believe the support of a consistent, caring childcare provider is an invaluable asset for young families. This is the work I wish to continue.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:637831

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I moved to Pennsylvania to care for my newborn grandson. I lived with my son, his wife and provided 50+ hours per week of care. As an RN, I have 24 years of pediatric/maternal nursing visiting young families in their homes.

Additional Comments: Please do not be deceived by my age. I currently walk 4-5 miles per week, climb playground equipment with my grandson and attend zumba and yoga classes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.