Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Langhorne, PA 19053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I am also a college student so it is a perfect job for my schedule.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:604368

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a college student who has been around children for almost as long as I can remember. I was a camp counselor starting at the age of 14. Many of the parents of the children I worked with at the camp had me babysit many times. I also worked for one of my teachers taking care of her children. She had one newborn, one toddler and one child with special needs. Last summer I was a nanny for a 10 year old and required to drive her to all her activities and functions. This does not even include all the other babysitting jobs I have had in the past.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.