Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Langhorne, PA 19047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to make a difference. I want to be there for them when their parents can't be and give them the best type of care that I can provide. It would make me happy to be a positive influence in a child's life and at the same time give a parent piece of mind that their child is well taken care of.

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:417084

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have my Master's Degree in Social Work and two post graduate years with the Pennsylvania Society of Clinical Social Work. I worked with children as a therapist, teacher, and baby sitter

Additional Comments: I like to figure out what special talents kids have and encourage them to build on them. I have worked with high achievers and children with special needs. I tend to bring out the best in all children. That is my goal and my personal reward.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.