Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Langhorne, PA 19047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and making a difference in childrens lives.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:398335

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 12 years. I have earned my Bachelor's degree in Psychology from Brewton Parker College in Georgia. While earning my degree, I have been working as a nanny several different families.After receiving my degree, I continued working as a nanny because of my love of children. It also gave me an opportunity to put my degree to use. I am confident that my years of work experience with children, my outstanding people skills and educational back ground, would make me an excellent candidate for your nanny position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.