Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Langhorne, PA 19047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children because it allows me a chance to prepare for motherhood and I also like to educate them because it gives them a chance to be successful.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:191893

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: Babbysitting throughout college and two years after for a family with two children, ages 1 and 7. Also worked at a daycare for four years during school. I have taught grades 1, 2 and 7-12 over the past five years. Also have a daughter who is 4 years old and a son who is almost 1 year old.

Additional Comments: I have been a special education teacher for the past 10 years so I am used to dealing with children on a daily basis.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.