Renea a Nanny for Hire in Landover, MD 20785

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children are grown (currently have grand daughter), and to be honest, I miss having a "little one" around. I love children, and they know when they are loved.

Renea nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:682792

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: Apart from raising my own child, I have a 6 year-old grand daughter who is just the love of my life! Being a parent and grandparent, I have years of experience with ages infant - 18 years old and more importantly, I love kids and kids know when they are loved, they can feel it, they're also individuals and should be treated as such, there is no "what works for one, works for all". The most important thing is love and being a multi tasker also helps from prepare meals, feeding, dressing, and overseeing play time and physical activity."Game" is the key word, it makes everything fun, from clean up time to eating your veggies.. And always provide a reward for their accomplishments a sticker, gold stars, lolly pops / fruit, etc. for a “happy” kid. Looking forward to speaking with you. God bless, Renea

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.