Sandy a Nanny for Hire in Landover, MD 20817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids especially since I'm a big kid myself.

Sandy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:656940

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for almost 9 years now and have worked at a day care for a year. I have taken care of infants and kids, up to the age of 16. I like to think of myself as fun, energetic and very creative as I love arts and crafts. I love being outdoors and swimming especially. I have great references and stay in contact with the families that I have worked for as we all still have great relationships with the parents and the kids. I have my own car and I cook, do the kids laundry, as well as run errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.