Nanny available in Landisville, NJ - 681206 - Nannies4hire.com

Briana a Nanny for Hire in Landisville, NJ 08326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because spending time with these kids when they were so small made me realize that I can help shape who they become in the future. Make them feel that they are important and what they do does matter.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:681206

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was nine years old. I started with my brother when he was just an infant, and then when my aunts started to have children I babysat for them.When their friends started having kids I started to watch over them, and now at 19 years old I have watched kids since they were infants to the time they were 15 years. I have watch twins and two or more at the same time.

Additional Comments: I am great with kids, I think if its nice outside then they should be playing outside and not stuck to the tv all day long. When its raining have them do crafts so they can express themselves. I believe that the best way for kids to learn something is to teach them through playing a game or by making what they are learning fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.