Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Landisburg, PA 17040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a soon to be first time mother, November 2015, and I am looking for a job opportunity where I can stay with my baby while helping out another family care for their child(ren). I love being around and caring for children and I have a good bit of experience in the field. I am CPR and First Aid certified (need to renew it).Everyone has a dream job and I am just trying to pursue mine.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:703994

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have experience working with newborns to 12 year olds: Children with disabilities and handicaps. I am the oldest of 7 siblings, with my first child on the way due November 2015. I was a live in nanny for 6 months for a lady with 2 children (ages 6 months and 5 years old). Duties included but not limited to, bathing, cleaning, cooking, helping with homework and sports, feeding, playing, potty training, teaching and providing transportation. I have cared for children during the day and over night as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.