Nanny available in Landing, NJ - 98631 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynzie a Nanny for Hire in Landing, NJ 07850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a huge love for children. I am very nurturing and caring and love to be a role model to help them become well-rounded young adults. I love the positive effect that adults have on a child's life and to be apart of that is great. There just seems to be a connection with me and children.

Lynzie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:98631

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have had much experience with children from being a babysitter for years, a school camp counselor and a nanny. I have worked with children as young as newborns up to 14 years old. I currently work for a family that I have been with for the last 6 years. They have 4 children ages 4-9 and I work for them mostly in the evenings when I do work.

Additional Comments: I graduated with an Bachelors Degree in 2012 from Rutgers majoring in Criminal Justice with a minor in Psychology.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.