Donna a Nanny for Hire in Landing, NJ 07850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been through an 18 month struggle trying to find a teaching job in an elementary school with little success. I am looking for work immediately and I am confident in my ability to care for children. I will always have nannying to fall back on and, what's best is, I enjoy every second of it. It is just as rewarding for me to grow a relationship with the children and families and be a part of their learning and fun.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:706613

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children of all ages since I was 13 years old. I have continued to babysit, nanny for families while they went away on business, tutor (I am a certified elementary school teacher with a MA in Education) and I have almost 6 years of experience teaching and coaching gymnastics. I enjoy caring for and have experience with infants, but am comfortable with any ages. I do overnights, weekends, mornings, full-days, outings, vacations. You name it.

Additional Comments: It is important for me to have health and dental benefits. It would be ideal to find a position that will provide or pay towards a healthcare plan.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.