Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Landenburg, PA 19350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with children in some way later in life and I always have, but I am not sure in what way. Nannying will give me all kinds of insights in to what degree I should get later in life. Also in cause I haven't said this enough I really do enjoy working with children.

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:670742

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: My other work as a care provider has been as camp counselor, nursery provider, and work special events. I have taught classes at camps and have lead arts and crafts. Both children and their care givers seem to like me. People have come up and tell me how much their child enjoyed spending time with me, in one case they even sent a letter to my boss praising me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.