Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel it's something that comes naturally to me. Caring for children is so rewarding in the sense that I get to help them learn and grow. Since I am one of 12, growing up in a larger family has taught me so much and cultivated that sense of love for kids.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:681287

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I grew up within a very large family of 7 sisters and 5 brothers, 5 of them being younger than me. I started babysitting my younger siblings at the age of 12 for a few hours at a time but by the time I was 15, I was babysitting my siblings, along with my nieces and nephews if my older brothers needed a babysitter as well. I started caring for children of my parent's friends whenever they would go out together or had work on the weekends when I wasn't in school. I have never looked at babysitting as a "job" because I love to be around kids and love to help them learn new things and grow into their own person. I'm currently employed at the xx as a xx coach and have worked there for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I am currently working as a xx coach at the xx so between that and being a senior in high school and getting out at 12:00 everyday my schedule is a little off. I work my other job on Mondays and Wednesday's but when I graduate in June, I will have the remainder of the summer until I leave for college in August to nanny all day, everyday!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.