Mary a Nanny for Hire in Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because it would allow me the chance to become a positive influence in a child's life, and maybe make a difference in a child(s) life by providing loving childcare in a safe and wholesome manner.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:649700

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have over 30 years experience in childcare as I started babysitting when I was 14 years of age. I have cared for and assisted many families in raising their children. At various time I have been both a full time nanny and occasional babysitter while raising my own children while having a professional career in the corporate world. My past child care experience has been very rewarding.

Additional Comments: First, I would like to state that I love children and have found that I really enjoy caring for them. I myself have successful raised 2 boys into adulthood, and am the proud grandmother of 2 granddaughters(who unfortunately live outside the state of Florida). I have learned many skills from the children I have cared for such as: compassion, patience, and most of all laughter.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.