Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. Having a large family has helped me to become patient and understanding.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:599718

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am currently working as a Nanny. I only have a problem with the commute. I have a large family in which I am the second oldest of 13. I have been babysitting my siblings since I was 13 and my neighbors kids since I was about 15. I normally babysit 3 boys, ages 4,6, and 7, Making dinner and giving them baths were also included in my duties. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I speak a little French and I know some sign language and Spanish as well. I previously worked as an assistant at an after school care program.

Additional Comments: I am also a full time student in college, and currently working two jobs, and am hoping to only work one. I have a 4.0 GPA in college and had a 3.75 in High school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.