Nanny available in land o lakes, FL - 277647 - Nannies4hire.com

octavia a Nanny for Hire in Land O Lakes, FL 33543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

At this time in my I would like to take step back from the day care world. I love working with and teaching children it is a fun and rewarding job and I do not want to stop. I think woking as a nanny is just the job for me.

octavia nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:277647

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have work with kids all my life. I have work in child care for about 10yr with all ages from infant to school age. My last job was working with toddler. I loved it so much it was so much fun at that age they are learning so many new things and coming into there own. I have my First Aid CPR Training, 180 hrs-child development, 72 hrs-work experience with young children, 20hrs-child care training course, 10hrs-developmentally appropriate practica. I am also the oldest out of 6 kids ages 21-9. I am also working on my CDA

Additional Comments: I fell that children are happy when they are loved and have a warm healthy environment to learn and grow. My goal is to provide a safe and nurturing atmosphere were the children in my care can learn and grow. To build a relationship were I am not just a child care provide but a part of the family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.