Nanny available in Lancaster , TX - 803076 - Nannies4hire.com

Shirley a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster , TX 75134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because they family I'm currently working with is moving out of state and I would like to continue on in this field of work because I enjoy working with children and families.

Shirley nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:803076

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: It has been a great experience because I was able to raise the children I was working with from birth to 18yrs old. I have had the privilege of working with a family in University Park since their senior was three months old. They are a family of four children, two boys and two girls, including twins, and are a blended family. Working with them has given me experience with special needs, multiples, and a wide range of ages. I would love to find another family to be with for several years.


Additional Comments: I've been working with my current family for over 18 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.