Nanny available in Lancaster, SC - 724508 - Nannies4hire.com

Katy a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, SC 29720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am an education major!

Katy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:724508

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: My name is Katy. I am a Junior at Winthrop University. My major is Special Education. My goal is to teach Special Education for elementary level and coach a school softball team. I was a nanny for two summers. I worked for three years at a Summer Camp on xx in Fort Mill. I have plenty of experience with children. I coached a travel xx team for a 12 and under group of girls, I ran bible school for children at church, I have been a baby sitter and a nanny since 2009, and I work at a summer camp for kids everyday for the past three summers. I am lifeguard and CPR certified. I have given a numerous amount of swimming lessons. I have a certification for Child Abuse Prevention and Child Safety. I am looking for an early morning job. I can arrive super early and get the kids ready and take them for school. I can also work Monday Afternoons and Tuesday and Thursday until 3 p.m. I am willing to stay over night if needed. Any questions feel free to ask!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.