Blythe a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and helping the child grow develop and become an intelligent confidant person. I love helping them grow intellectually and the pure joy when they do a task correctly, such as a science experiment, or a puzzle or just playing peak-a-boo.

Blythe nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:779016

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was twelve years old, and a nanny since I was 18. I have a passion for children and helping them learn and grow. I enjoy doing age appropriate crafts and games that not only are fun but engage the child and help them grow intellectually. I have cared for a wide variety of ages of children from newborn to 14 years old. I do prefer long term jobs as opposed to short term, as it is hard for the child as well as myself to get attached then broken apart. I love being outside with the children and interacting with other children in the neighborhood or having other nanny friends get together with the children they watch. I view being a nanny as becoming a part of the family. Everyone needs to be on the same page to make everything run smoothly. I also have experience with special needs children and love pets!

Additional Comments: I am a certified EMT as well as a firefighter. I do have my medical assistant certification. I enjoy teaching in a fun way and helping the child learn new and exciting things.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.