Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have been one before and loved every minute of it. I enjoyed watching the children grow up into there own personality and seeing the look of happiness when they learned to do something for the first time. Every day is always a new day and there was never a dull day. From the moment they woke to bedtime, was always a long, but wonderful day.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:762018

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I had the opportunity to nanny for 6 wonderful children (ages 14-newborn). I made use homework was finished, bedroom were cleaned, as well as making sure all chores were done for the week. I prepared dinner and packed lunches for schools. I also did laundry and other household jobs. I also looked after the animals. Occasionally, when the kids were ill, I watched after them when home from school. From swimming to sledding, I made sure the children were well taken care of and looked after.

Additional Comments: I am currently 7 months pregnant and would like to continue to work as a nanny once my son is born.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.