Ketsy a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because i enjoy being around children and caring for their every needs, and just making parents life a little bit easier.

Ketsy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:682459

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: i've worked at the school district of Lancaster for over 2 years with children of ages 5 and up. I also provided my nanny services to a family of 5 children total. A set of 4 year old triplets which i started when they were months old, a 6 year old boy, and an infant who is now 1 years old. My experience with them has been great! I love and enjoy every minute of my job as a nanny. I provided, not only child care services, but I also do household work, cook meals, laundry, errand, etc. I would also get children ready for everyday activities, as taking them to school, camps, swim lessons, ballet, and other activities they had on schedule.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.