Nanny available in Lancaster, PA - 651619 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My life focus and entire career has always been geared towards working with children and youth. It is something I enjoy greatly and have had the most experience in.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:651619

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: 10+ years of childcare including; 3 years as Sunday School Teacher, ages newborn to 5 years 1 year nannying with family of 3 kids, ages 10 to 15 3 years nannying with family of 2 kids, ages 5 to 9 1 year as Group Supervisor at Steps for Success Daycare, ages newborn to 5 years 3 years Spanish and ESL teacher, high school level Stay at home mother to our 9 month old baby girl


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.