Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy working with and communicating with families as a whole. I believe that a good fit is essential and am respectful, responsible, and fun.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:634519

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a former early intervention/early childhood specialist with some Montessori training and a Master's degree. I have been caring for birth through six year olds for over ten years in different capacities. I have a strong knowledge of child development and can meet each child at hi/her developmental level. I can stimulate and lovingly care for all children, am familiar with their needs at different ages, and can fulfill those needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.