Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love the bond you can form with a child. Children learn through play and need someone who can help them where they need to be developmentally. I am going to be entering the LPN program at LCTC evening program and need part time hours to help pay for my mortgage and bills.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:634503

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old. I watched 3 girls (2 were identical twins) from preschool age until the older siblings were 12. I also have babysat 3 month olds and up. I have worked child care in quest gym which is no longer. I worked at (for 5 years) as an aide for their programs for summer camp, out and about, and after school for ages 5-21 with intellectual development disabilities. I have worked (for 1 year) as a para educator in autistic support from ages 5-10. I currently work at a Center's daycare program (inclusion setting) as the lead teacher in the preschool age room since June 2011.

Additional Comments: I am CDA (child development associate) certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.