Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Flexibility and the one on one attention and care which many children need.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:621137

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I worked at a Support Group. I did their out and about program, summer camp program and after school program for 4 years. I was a paraeducator in autistic support. I currently am the Lead teacher in a daycare room for preschool age. I have been there for 2 years. I have worked with people from ages 1-21 years old. Strong background in autism. I have worked with children with bipolar, OCD, ODD, ASD, PDD, PDD-NOS, ADD, ADHD, CP, brain injury, hard of hearing, mood disorder, intermittive explosive disorder, down syndrome, and more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.