Nanny available in Lancaster, PA - 604768 - Nannies4hire.com

Jelisha a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! They make me happy. I'm a big kid at heart and I think at times they get tired of me before I get tired of them. I have a high patience level that I feel is integral especially when you are working with children. I want the kids to feel like I'm someone they can talk to or to just be around because they know that I am there for them.

Jelisha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:604768

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, MD, NY, PA, TX


My past childcare experience: I've been watching children since I was 12 years old. My aunt ran an in-home daycare that I used to work at also at times. I've only ever been with one family full time (live in for a while) for over 4 years, it only stopped because I moved away.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.