Nanny available in Lancaster, PA - 603140 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My idea summer job is becoming a nanny because I truly enjoy working with kids and I feel that living with another family for a few months could be a rewarding experience.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:603140

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Mary, and I would love to join your family this summer!! I am a rising junior at Franklin and Marshall College in Lancaster, PA and have a lot of experience working with children in many different capacities. Last summer, I was an Arts & Crafts Specialist at a Camp, living with and supervising ten 7 and 8 year-olds in a bunk for 2 months. During my freshman year of college, I taught a 3rd grade enrichment class at the local elementary school and volunteered as an art teacher. I come from a huge family, and one of my favorite pastimes is babysitting my 10 younger cousins.

Additional Comments: I'm patient, loving, tidy, active and energetic. I enjoy reading, spending time with family and friends, speaking Spanish (my major) playing the piano and all kinds of sports and games, and just hanging out in the sun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.