Cassie a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and I think it would be a great way to spend a year or two saving money before going back to school.

Cassie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:556403

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, IL, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, TN, VT, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have experience babysitting my younger brother (who is now 10) and looking after my younger cousins while our parents got ready on holidays (they are now ranging in age from 12 to 16). I also volunteered at an early childhood center with children ages 4-6 for about a month in the spring of 2011 where I was responsible for up to 8 children at a time helping them with their reading and writing or just playing games. My brother has Aspberger's Syndrome so I am familiar with that condition. I also have a cousin with ADHD and Mild Autism, so I am familiar with that combination of conditions as well. I also have had contact and experience with children who have Dyslexia, Depression (Mild to Severe), Anxiety (Mild to Severe), Pica, and Down Syndrome (Mild to Moderate cases mostly).

Additional Comments: I am available beginning after Christmas 2013 to an indefinite point in the future, but possibly August 2015.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.