Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for the smallest of people is my passion for the past 3 and a half years.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:551769

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have a B.S. degree in Psychology, which was invaluable as I home schooled my own three (now adult) children for 13 years. I am an experienced artist and musician. I have had professional jobs as a vocalist and pianist, but now enjoy serving on the church worship team more informally. I am currently the home supervisor of a group home for adults with disabilities. I am a warm, enthusiastic, people-person, who inspires others to greatness. One of the individuals in my care at the group home won the Award this fall for exceeding all expectations in exploring gifts and independence in areas not believed possible. I am a new grandmother to a small infant and long to share more of my time with young children. I am a confident, comforting, loving presence that helps babies relax and enjoy their world.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelor's Degree, CPR, First Aid, Medication Administration certifications, and all clearances. The one thing that has been my greatest accomplishment in life is--"growing up" with children. I value learning as a priority, reflected by 13 years of commitment to schooling three of my now adult children. I am very tenderhearted, merciful, loving, and supportive, In my care, your children will know what dear and precious little people they are. I am a nurturer, who loves to learn new things myself, so it comes naturally to explore the world with those I influence. I enjoy teaching, play the piano, sing, draw, paint, cook, bake, read, knit, and create new, fun experiences outdoors and indoors.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.