Nanny available in Lancaster, PA - 438562 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I said earlier, I absolutely loved my time serving as a nanny for the last 3 years. I am looking for a part-time position in which I could spend time with people and use my organization, time management, and emergency response skills. I love kids and all the adventures that comes along with spending time with them as they learn and grow.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:438562

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am 25 years old and employed full time. I am looking to help out your family part time either early mornings or overnight. I was a nanny for a family of 4 for the last 3 years and loved every minute of it. Their family is now in a new stage of life and doesn't need as much additional help. I am also a proud aunt of 3 nephews and 2 nieces. As a teenager I would babysit off and on for neighborhood families as well as my siblings. In addition to babysitting, I gave horse riding lessons to 5-12 year olds for 4 years as a teenager. I am a very responsible, caring, organized individual who has worked as an emergency response dispatcher and understands the responsibility that comes along with caring for children.

Additional Comments: I am a young christian woman who loves to spend time with children, loves to keep a clean house, and has experience cooking and baking. I love spending time outdoors and staying active in addition to reading and learning languages. I look forward to helping out and being part of a family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.