Tasha a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, PA 17602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children because they are so energetic and they love life. To them, life is one big adventure. I love how they are honest, and I find them to be extremely entertaining and funny. I am going to graduate in December 2011 with a Bachelor's in Elementary/Early Childhood Education so I am planning to devote myself to children.

Tasha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:422316

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the past 8 years (since I was 12). I have experience with infants through highschoolers. My last long-term position was for a family with three children. I took care of the kids, transported them to piano lessons and other activities, cooked for the family, did most of their grocery shopping, and other errands. I don't like to just sit around when I'm with children, but I like to be busy with them and helping out in any way I can. I graduated with a degree in Early Childhood/Elementary Education and am a Pre-K teacher looking for some additional part time work.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.